How can I archive customers?

How do I archive customers?

We all know that not every customer stays forever. In order to prevent inactive customers from using up your customer quota or to make your customer list look even bigger and more confusing than necessary, you have the possibility to archive these customers. When opening their customer file, that is, under „Master data > Customers“, and when clicking on the respective customer you will see a button with the title „Archive“ on the right hand side. Once you clicked on it, the customer moves to the archive, which means that he will no longer be displayed in your customer list and, therefore, he can no longer be found via the full-text search.

However, the customer is not entirely deleted either: when you open the list of all customers, use the search feature and activate the checkbox „show archived customers too“, the customer will be shown again. When you open his customer file again, you can undo the archiving at any time by clicking on the button „Activate“.

Haven’t found an answer?

Then our support team is glad to assist you personally and of course free of charge either via phone or email.

Email: support@billomat.com
Phone: +49 911 – 148861590

Contact
Contact
Newsletter
Newsletter
Contact
Follow us
Your cookie settings on this website

Choose which of the following cookies the website is allowed to use. You can change these settings anytime through our privacy policy.

Change your cookie settings with the slide bar:
Necessary
Necessary
Statistics
Statistics
Comfort
Comfort
Targeting
Targeting